Management Team

Mr. Narayan Subedi Mr. Narayan Subedi Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Tej Raj Timilsina Mr. Tej Raj Timilsina Deputy Chief Executive officer
Mr. Bikash Raj Shakya Mr. Bikash Raj Shakya Chief Operating Officer/Company Secretary
Mr. Shambhu Kumar Raut Mr. Shambhu Kumar Raut Chief Credit Officer
Mr. Ganesh Khatri Mr. Ganesh Khatri Chief Business Officer
Mr. Sunil Jung Shahi Mr. Sunil Jung Shahi Manager - IT
Mr. Manoj Gautam Mr. Manoj Gautam Head - Credit Department (HO)
Mrs. Sangeeta Dangol Mrs. Sangeeta Dangol Chief Risk Officer
Mrs. Sharmila Kayastha Mrs. Sharmila Kayastha Head - Human Resource
Mrs. Shweta Pande Mrs. Shweta Pande Manager- Compliance/Risk
Need Help? To realize our mission and goals, each member of the Manjushree family shares the following values and responsibilities. 1. Service-oriented 2. Dedicated and motivated
Email Us
Call Us 977-01 4792517