Board of Directors

Mr. Yadhav Adhikari Mr. Yadhav Adhikari Chairperson
Mrs. Indira Pandit Mrs. Indira Pandit Public Director
Mr. Suman Prasad Adhikari Mr. Suman Prasad Adhikari Director
Mr. Satish Gautam Mr. Satish Gautam Public Director
Mr. Ramhari Sharma Mr. Ramhari Sharma Director
Mr. Arun Neupane Mr. Arun Neupane Independent Director
Mr. Dipak Thapa Mr. Dipak Thapa Public Director
Need Help? To realize our mission and goals, each member of the Manjushree family shares the following values and responsibilities. 1. Service-oriented 2. Dedicated and motivated
Email Us
Call Us 977-01 4792517