Navigation

Branch Network

Address

Omkar Building 'Second Floor'

Naya Baneshwor, Kathmandu - Nepal

GPO Box: 23170

Contact

Tel: 977 - 1 - 4792517/4794170/4793185/4796780
Fax: 977 - 1 - 4792534

Email info@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday : 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Chief Executive Officer Santosh Niraula
View Location Map
Address

Barmeli Tole, Bhairahawa, Rupendehi

Contact

071-590971/590972

Email bhairahawa@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Geeta Pun
View Location Map
Address

Hakimchowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan-Nepal

Contact

Tel: 056-590134/234

Email bharatpur@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Kishan Ranjit
View Location Map
Address

Biratchowk, Morang-Nepal

Contact

021-545115/116

Email biratchowk@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Nabin Ghimire
View Location Map
Address

Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar, Morang- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 021 - 511194/95
Fax: 021 - 521212

Email biratnagar@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch In-charge Bhawana Kharel
View Location Map
Address

Adarshanagar,Birgunj- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 051-532037-532033

Email birgunj@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Digambar Thapa Chhetri
View Location Map
Address

Palpa Road, Butwal, Rupendehi- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 071 - 535913,535914
Fax: 071 - 535915

Email butwal@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Rasmi Shrestha
View Location Map
Address

Chauraha,Dhangadhi,Kailali- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 091 - 526866
Fax: 091 - 526867

Email dhangadhi@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch In-charge Hem Raj Binadi
View Location Map
Address

Mahendra Path, Dharan- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 025-530203/238
Fax: 025-532662

Email dharan@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Rabina Shrestha
View Location Map
Address

Congresschowk, Gaindakot, Nawalpur-Nepal

Contact

Tel: 078-502315/316

Email gaindakot@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Krishna Prasad Sapkota
View Location Map
Address

Inaruwa, Sunsari-Nepal

Contact

Tel: 025-590031/032

Email inaruwa@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Rohit Karki
View Location Map
Address

Dharan line,Itahari,Sunsari- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 025 - 584286
Fax: 025 - 585945

Email itahari@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch In-Charge Dipak Khadka
View Location Map
Address

Jhumka Bazzar, Sunsari

Contact

Tel: 025-562169

Email jhumka@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday : 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Celesty Shakya
View Location Map
Address

Manigram, Rupendehi

Contact

071-562887/562987

Email manigram@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Prakash Poudel
View Location Map
Address

Murgiya, Rupendehi

Contact

071-440122 /440123

Email murgiya@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday : 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Shree Om Bhawani Shankar Upadhyay
View Location Map
Address

Kamalnagar Chowk, Narayanghat, Chitwan-Nepal

Contact

Tel: 056-596034, 056-596434, 056-596934

Email narayanghat@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Abhay Mudvary
View Location Map
Address

Surkhet Road,Nepalgunj,Banke- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 081 - 537508/509
Fax: 081 - 534409

Email nepalgunj@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Incharge Sneha Bhusal
View Location Map
Address

Mahalaxmi Complex 2nd Floor,
Khichapokhari, New Road- Nepal

Contact

Tel:  01-5322103

       01-5322157

Email newroad@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

Branch Manager Prasanna Gartaula
View Location Map
Address

ParsaBazar, Khaireni, Chitwan-Neapl

Contact

056-582961/962

Email parsabazar@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Anil Silwal
View Location Map
Address

Newroad, Pokhara- Nepal

Contact

Tel: 061-574213/214

Fax: 061-574301

Email pokhara@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday - Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Branch Manager Sarmila Shrestha
View Location Map
Address

Tandi, Sauhara, Chitwan-Nepal

Contact

tel: 056-490027/26

Email tandi@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday : 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Branch Manager Bipin Adhikari
View Location Map
Address

Yogikuti, Rupendehi

Contact

071-438563/438564

Email yogikuti@manjushreefinance.com.np
Banking Hours

Sunday to Thursday: 10 am to 3 pm

Friday: 10 am to 1 pm

Brach Manager Pooja Ghimire
View Location Map
Need Help?

To realize our mission and goals, each member of the Manjushree family shares the following values and responsibilities. 1. Service-oriented 2. Dedicated and motivated

Email Us info@manjushreefinance.com.np
Call Us 977-01 4792517