Board of Directors

Mr. Damodar P. Gautam Mrs. Indira Pandit Chairperson
Mr. Yadhav Adhikari Mr. Yadhav Adhikari Director
Mr. Ramhari Sharma Mr. Ramhari Sharma Director
Mr. Rabin Raj Devkota Mr. Rabin Raj Devkota Director
Mr. Chinta Mani Gautam Mr. Chinta Mani Gautam Public Director
Mr. Dil Man Singh Chand Mr. Dil Man Singh Chand Public Director
Mr. Arun Neupane Mr. Arun Neupane Independent Director
Need Help?

To realize our mission and goals, each member of the Manjushree family shares the following values and responsibilities. 1. Service-oriented 2. Dedicated and motivated

Email Us
Call Us 977-01 4792517