Omkar Building, Naya Baneshwor, Kathmandu, 977 - 1 - 4782517/ 4784170/4783185, info@manjushreefinance.com.np
 

Contact Us

Head Office

Omkar Building 'Second Floor'

Naya Baneshwor, Kathmandu - Nepal
GPO Box: 23170 Kathmandu
Tel: 977 - 1 - 4782517/4784170/4783185
Fax: 977 - 1 - 4782534
Email: info@manjushreefinance.com.np


Branch Offices

S.N Name Location Telephone Fax Email
1. Biratnagar Branch Mahendra chowk, Biratnagar

021-521194/95

021-521212 biratnagar@manjushreeefinance.com.np
2. Birgunj Branch Adarshanagar,Birgunj

051-532037

  birgunj@manjushreeefinance.com.np
3. Butwal Branch Palpa road, Butwal

071-545913/14

071-545915 butwal@manjushreeefinance.com.np
4. Dhangadhi Branch Chauraha, Dhangadhi

091-526866

091-526867 dhangadhi@manjushreeefinance.com.np
5. Dharan Branch Mahendra Path, Dharan

025-530203/238

025-532662 dharan@manjushreeefinance.com.np
6. Itahari Branch Dharan line, Itahari

025-584286

025-585945 itahari@manjushreeefinance.com.np
7. Narayangarh Branch Shahidchowk, Narayangarh

056- 571203

056 -570934 narayanghat@manjushreeefinance.com.np
8. Nepalgunj Branch Surkeht Road, Nepalgunj

081-527508/509

081-524409 nepalgunj@manjushreeefinance.com.np
9. New Road Branch Khichapokhari, Newroad

01-4222103

01-4222157 newroad@manjushreeefinance.com.np
10. Pokhara Branch Newroad, Pokhara

061-524213/214

061-524301 pokhara@manjushreeefinance.com.np
 
Home  |  About Us  | Career  |  Debit Card  |  Download  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us | 
Manjushree Finance Limited on Facebook
© Manjushree Finance Limited All Rights Reserved. | Web Design & Development by MountDigit